Boys Basketball

Friday, November 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
Saturday, November 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Brown at Clermont Northeastern 07:15 PM
East Clinton at Adena 07:30 PM Adena
Riverview East at Bethel-Tate 07:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Batavia 07:30 PM
Clermont Northeastern at Felicity-Franklin 07:30 PM Felicity
Clinton Massie at Wilmington 07:30 PM WHS
Saturday, December 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fayetteville at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
New Richmond at Finneytown 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
East Clinton at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM CNE
Newport at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Friday, December 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Blanchester 07:15 PM Blanchester
New Richmond at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM
Georgetown at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bethel-Tate at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
Blanchester at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
New Richmond at Taylor 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Western Brown at Little Miami 07:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Goshen at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
Felicity-Franklin at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
Clermont Northeastern at Williamsburg 07:30 PM
New Richmond at Wilmington 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Clermont Northeastern 05:30 PM
Anderson at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Clinton Massie at Valley View 07:30 PM VVHS
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Blanchester 07:30 PM BHS
Clermont Northeastern at Fayetteville 07:30 PM
East Clinton at Waynesville 07:30 PM Waynesville
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Riverview East at Williamsburg 06:30 PM
Clinton Massie at Hillsboro 07:30 PM HHS
Clermont Northeastern at Little Miami 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Goshen 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
Goshen at Milford 07:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Aiken 07:30 PM
Hillsboro at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
East Clinton at Williamsburg 07:30 PM Williamsburg
Friday, January 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Batavia 07:30 PM BHS
Bethel-Tate at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
Western Brown at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Saturday, January 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Reading 07:00 PM
Franklin at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
White Oak at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
New Richmond at Georgetown 07:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Batavia 07:30 PM
Miami Trace at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
Clermont Northeastern at Georgetown 07:30 PM
East Clinton at Wilmington 07:30 PM Wilmington
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Richmond at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Felicity-Franklin at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
Western Brown at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
New Richmond at Goshen 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Edgewood 07:30 PM EHS
St. Bernard at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
Madeira at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Friday, January 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Blanchester at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
Wilmington at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
East Clinton at Georgetown 07:30 PM Georgetown
Batavia at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Saturday, January 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
East Clinton at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clermont Northeastern at Bethel-Tate 07:30 PM
East Clinton at Blanchester 07:30 PM Blanchester
Clinton Massie at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Friday, January 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Williamsburg at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
East Clinton at Felicity-Franklin 07:30 PM Felicity
Clinton Massie at Goshen 07:30 PM GHS
Wilmington at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Saturday, January 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Northridge 07:30 PM NHS
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
Williamsburg at East Clinton 07:30 PM ECHS
New Richmond at Western Brown 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley Christian at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
East Clinton at Bethel-Tate 07:30 PM Bethel-Tate
Goshen at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Clinton Massie at Western Brown 07:30 PM WBHS
Saturday, February 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
East Clinton at Cedarville 07:30 PM Cedarville
Georgetown at Clinton Massie 07:30 PM CMHS
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Bethel-Tate 07:30 PM BTHS
Georgetown at Clermont Northeastern 07:30 PM
East Clinton at Hillsboro 07:30 PM Hillsboro
Mariemont at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Friday, February 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SBAAC Crossover Game at New Richmond 07:30 PM NRHS
Clermont Northeastern at TBA 07:30 PM TBA
East Clinton at SBAAC Tournament    postseason TBA
Saturday, February 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at SBAAC Cross-Over TBA 07:30 PM CMHS