Baseball

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
RESULTS
Wilmington at Middletown Madison   Canceled
Saturday, March 28, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Bellevue   Canceled
Middletown Madison at New Richmond   Canceled
Clermont Northeastern at Dixie Heights   Canceled
Northwest at Batavia   Canceled
Middletown Madison at New Richmond   Canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate at East Clinton   Canceled
Clermont Northeastern at Georgetown   Canceled
Goshen at New Richmond   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Goshen   Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Felicity-Franklin   Canceled
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at Washington Courthouse   Canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at Wilmington   Canceled
Ross at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Taylor at Goshen   Canceled
New Richmond at Hillsboro   Canceled
Saturday, April 4, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at TBA   Canceled
Batavia at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
East Clinton at TBA   Canceled
Monday, April 6, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond at Batavia   Canceled
Clermont Northeastern at East Clinton   Canceled
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
RESULTS
Williamsburg at New Richmond   Canceled
Shawnee at East Clinton   Canceled
Monroe at Goshen   Canceled
Williamsburg at Roger Bacon   Canceled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
RESULTS
Blanchester at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Georgetown at East Clinton   Canceled
Clinton Massie at New Richmond   Canceled
Western Brown at Northwest   Canceled
Thursday, April 9, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at Batavia   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
East Clinton at Blanchester   Canceled
Saturday, April 11, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Reading at New Richmond   Canceled
Kings at Clinton Massie   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at Felicity-Franklin   Canceled
Clermont Northeastern at Williamsburg   Canceled
Northwest at Goshen   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson at Western Brown   Canceled
Madeira at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
New Richmond at West Clermont   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Williamsburg at East Clinton   Canceled
Wilmington at New Richmond   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Reading at Batavia   Canceled
Northwest at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
Norwood at Batavia   Canceled
CHCA at Goshen   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at New Richmond   Canceled
Clermont Northeastern at New Richmond   Canceled
East Clinton at Fairfield   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Georgetown at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
East Clinton at Ripley   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at Clinton Massie   Canceled
Loveland at Batavia   Canceled
New Richmond at Indian Hill   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Felicity-Franklin   Canceled
New Richmond at Western Brown   Canceled
Miami Valley Christian at Batavia   Canceled
East Clinton at Lynchburg-Clay   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming at Western Brown   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
East Clinton at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
New Richmond at Goshen   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
East Clinton at Powell County (KY)   Canceled
East Clinton at Rowan County (KY)   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Blanchester   Canceled
East Clinton at Georgetown   Canceled
Landmark Christian at New Richmond   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
East Clinton at Whiteoak   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Blanchester at East Clinton   Canceled
Batavia at New Richmond   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate at New Richmond   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond at Clinton Massie   Canceled
Felicity-Franklin at East Clinton   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
New Richmond at Lebanon   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
East Clinton at Williamsburg   Canceled
New Richmond at Wilmington   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood at Western Brown   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Western Brown at New Richmond   Canceled
East Clinton at Fayetteville-Perry   Canceled
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
Hillsboro at Clermont Northeastern   Canceled
New Richmond at Madeira   Canceled
Taylor at Batavia   Canceled
Indian Hill at Goshen   Canceled
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont at New Richmond   Canceled
Clermont Northeastern at Ross   Canceled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
RESULTS
Goshen at Fairfield   Canceled
Miami Valley Christian at New Richmond   Canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
Friday, May 15, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian at Bethel-Tate   Canceled
New Richmond at McNicholas   Canceled