Boys Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
West Union 177, East Clinton 207, White Oak 220       
Bethel-Tate at Maderia       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Ripley 183, Georgetown 184, Fairfield 190       
Wilmington 197, Little Miami 204, East Clinton 217       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate, PEEBLES, Greenfield at Lynchburg **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Western Brown at SBAAC Pre-Season       
Clermont Northeastern at SBACC PRE SEASON       
Georgetown at SBAAC       
East Clinton at SBAAC       
Wilmington at SBAAC Preview       
Clermont Northeastern 389, Georgetown 403, East Clinton 429, Blanchester 448       
New Richmond at SBAAC Season Opener       
Bethel-Tate at SBAAC       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Beavercreek 349, Wilmington 381       
Ironton 0, West Union 354, Western Brown 379, Eastern Brown 391       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Eastside Challenge at New Richmond       
Western Brown 183, Norwood 231       
Clermont Northeastern at Goshen **score not reported**       
Hillsboro 192, Wilmington 193       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington 182, Western Brown 192       
Manchester 179, East Clinton 197       
Clermont Northeastern at CNE SHOOTOUT       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond at SBAAC #1       
Western Brown at SBAAC 9 holes       
Wilmington at SBAAC @ Western Brown       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate at Norwood **score not reported**       
Wilmington 190, Beavercreek 191       
Bethel-Tate 0, Western Brown 178       
Madeira 191, New Richmond 211       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Georgetown at SBAAC       
East Clinton at SBAAC       
Clermont Northeastern at Georgetown **score not reported**       
Georgetown 184, Clermont Northeastern 193, East Clinton 195, Blanchester 209       
New Richmond at SBAAC #2       
Western Brown at SBAAC 9 holes       
Bethel-Tate at SBAAC       
SBAAC @Wilmington at Wilmington       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond 198, Norwood 238       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
West Union 164, Western Brown 182       
East Clinton at SBAAC Divisional Felicity **score not reported**       
East Clinton 169, Clermont Northeastern 178, Georgetown 186, Blanchester 197       
Georgetown at SBAAC       
Bethel-Tate at SBAAC       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Bethel-Tate at Clinton Massie **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 186, East Clinton 187, Blanchester 204, Georgetown 210       
SBAAC Divisional EC at East Clinton **score not reported**       
SBAAC #3 at New Richmond       
Georgetown at SBAAC       
Western Brown at SBAAC 9 holes       
Wilmington at SBAAC @ New Richmond       
Bethel-Tate at SBAAC       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond 198, Georgetown 238       
East Clinton 193, Hillsboro 197       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington 167, Blanchester 194       
Fairfield 184, East Clinton 186       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
East Clinton 185, Washington CH 202       
North Adams at Georgetown **score not reported**       
Western Brown at SBAAC 9 holes       
Bethel-Tate at Ripley **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
East Clinton 187, Greenfield 200       
New Richmond 190, Georgetown 203       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Eastern Brown 192, New Richmond 218       
Clermont Northeastern at Felicity-Franklin **score not reported**       
East Clinton 192, Ripley 198       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington at SBAAC Tournament       
East Clinton 376, Clermont Northeastern 386, Georgetown 390, Blanchester 396       
Bethel-Tate at SBAAC       
Georgetown at SBAAC       
East Clinton at SBAAC Final **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond at SBAAC Season Finale       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Western Brown, North Adams at Eastern Brown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
East Clinton at Leagacy Christian **score not reported**       
Batavia at Blanchester **score not reported**       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Lynchburg at Blanchester **score not reported**       
Western Brown, Little Miami at Milford **score not reported**       
Waynesville at Wilmington **score not reported**       
Bethel-Tate at Georgetown **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
West Clermont 194, New Richmond 199       
Western Brown at Norwood **score not reported**       
Clinton Massie at Blanchester **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
CCD 187, New Richmond 197       
Bethel-Tate at Winton Woods **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington at Xenia **score not reported**       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 174, New Richmond 200       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington at East Clinton **score not reported**       
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington at SW District Sectional Tournament       
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
RESULTS
New Richmond at Sectional Tournament       
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
RESULTS
Wilmington at SW District Regional Tournament