Available Coaching Positions

Bethel-Tate Coaching Positions

Bethel-Tate Coaching Positions:
 
High School:
Head Cheer Coach
Head Wrestling Coach

Middle School:
Head Cheer Coach
Cross Country Coach
7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
8th Grade Girls Coach
 
Contact Evan Shepherd, Athletic Director evan.shepherd@betheltate.org


New Richmond Coaching Positions Open - now accepting applications

 

Head Varsity Boys Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Head Varsity Girls Soccer

JV Girls Soccer

Head Varsity Girls Tennis

JV Volleyball

Contact: Doug Foote, Athletic Director - foote_d@nrschools.org


East Clinton Coaching Positions

East Clinton is currently seeking the following coaching positions.
 
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
Boys Asst Varsity Basketball Coach
JH Head Football Coach
JH Asst Football Coach
JV/Asst Girls Soccer Coach
JH Boys Basketball Coach
JH Girls Basketball Coach
Varsity Boys/Girls Bowling Coach
HS Wrestling Asst Coach
 
Contact: Brian Carey, Athletic Director
brian.carey@eastclinton.org


Georgetown HS Coaching Positions Open

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
 
If you're interested please contact Athletic Director, Cory Copas by email at cory.copas@gtown.k12.oh.us


Wilmington Coaching Position Available

Wilmington HS has the following opening:
 
Head Swim Coach
 
Email troy.diels@wilmington.k12.oh.us if interested.


Williamsburg Coaching Postion - Varsity Volleyball

Williamsburg High School is looking for a Varsity Volleyball Coach. Applicants may send a letter of interest/resume to Rick Healey, AD, Williamsburg HS. Email healey_r@burgschools.org


Clermont Northeastern Coaching Positions

Clermont Northeastern is looking to hire the following coaches for 2022-2023. For more information contact Athletic Director David Colwell Colwell_D@cneschools.org.
 
Fall 2022 Varsity Girls Golf Coach
Fall 2022 Middle School Football Coach
 
 

 


Fayetteville Coaching Positions

Fayetteville-Perry High School is seeking:
 
7th Grade Girls Basketball
JH and HS Cross Country
JH Track and Field
 
All interested candidates must submit the following to Athletic Director, Angela Murphy:
1.    Letter of Interest
2.    Resume 
Email the above information to angela.murphy@fpls.us
If you have any questions contact Mrs. Murphy 513.875.5062.
 
____________________________________________________________________________________